Book Stands

 

 

 

 

A perfect way to display books in gallery settings.

These stands are understated and very elegant. I use them in my personal library to display books that I am enamored by at the moment, and to display my collection of rocks and minerals. I also use these stands in the kitchen to keep recipe books easily viewable and protected from spills or accidents. Handcrafted from walnut.

Available now through my website and Etsy.

 

 

 

 

 

About Randy J. Arnold

https://inpraiseofshadows.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Book Stand, completed project, for sale and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Book Stands

  1. Liz says:

    I just saw these in person—really lovely, thoughtfully designed work!

Leave a Reply

